Home

I need to get all my pictures and things in order, but generally over the last few weeks I have :
❄Led Christmas themed lessons for my elementary and high school kids
❄Enjoyed my eikaiwa Christmas party
❄Eaten too much sashimi at my work enkai
❄Been skiing in Hakuba, Nagano

It was my birthday yesterday, so as part of my birthday winter fun my husband and I are on the Shinkansen from Nagano to Tokyo right this minute (woo!).

We will be spending NYE in Hakuba.

I hope to catch up with photoblogging before the end of the year!

Hope everyone is having a fantastic holiday season. x

3 thoughts on “Christmas holidays – tis the season to be extremely busy

  1. Janice: Good update! Just looked up Hakuba. Beautiful. Enjoy……
    Japanese Switzerland. Perhaps John should find work here? Or does the snow go in the summer?

Leave a Reply

